Arkansas Union Advisory Committee

The Arkansas Union Advisory Committee (AUAC) makes recommendations on the formulation of policies and operations of the Arkansas Union, the allocation of Union space, and acts as an advisory body for administrative and business functions of the Union. The AUAC is comprised of an executive board of students and a full committee of appointed students, faculty, and staff members from across campus.

The AUAC is a great opportunity to be involved in a major part of the University of Arkansas experience. We will be hosting several events on campus this year, and hope to make an impact on the Union and the University of Arkansas!

AUAC Executive Student Board 2015-16

AUAC Group 2015-2016













AUAC Members 2015-16

AUAC Chair AUAC Vice-Chair AUAC Public Relations Chair

Jennifer Silva-Nash


Micah Minter


Nick Barnes

Public-Relations Chair

AUAC Secretary AUAC Student Board Member AUAC Student Board Member

Dominique Watson


Wil Cheatham

Student Board Member

Allyson Valley

Student Board Member

AUAC Student Board Member


Garret Jeter

Student Board Member